North Central Electric Cooperative's service area, located in north central Ohio, is an ideal location for business, industrial, and residential communities, and a great opportunity for developers. North Central Electric provides electricity and other value-added services to its members in parts of our eight counties: Crawford, Hancock, Huron, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wood and Wyandot.

Click here for a map of the North Central Electric's service area.

Economic Development Links